Web Content Viewer
District 11 - New Philadelphia
Serving Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson and Tuscawaras counties in eastern Ohio

2201 Reiser Avenue, New Philadelphia, OH 44663  •  Phone: 330-339-6633

Thomas Corey, District Deputy Director

ODOT District 11 serves Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson and Tuscarawas counties in eastern Ohio, including the greater New Philadelphia region. Headquartered in New Philadelphia, the district maintains over 3,800 lane miles of interstate, federal, and state highways and 950 bridges throughout its seven-county region.


View more news about news related with District 11 - New Philadelphia

External Resources

District 11 on social media


Email updates

Enter your email address below to receive news and updates from ODOT in eastern Ohio.

Garages, offices and facilities

See contact information and addresses for ODOT District 11 offices and facilities here.

Featured Resources

View More ODOT Resources